Your Strong Partner For The Realization of Customer Specific Hardware And Software



"Make everything as simple as possible, but not simpler" (Albert Einstein)

OPTRONIC AG realizes your individual hardware and software. We set a high value on your satsifaction und on the compliance of price and time targets.


From the conceptual formulation to the serial production

Analysis of the conceptual formulation
We become familar with your task, analyze your needs, respectively the needs of your customers, compare with already on the market availabe products, make proposals, and discuss observed problems with you. If necessary, we compile a detailed requirements specification.

Quotation
Based on the requirements specification, we develop the optimum solution for your task, and submit a quotation to you. We name the expected development and manufacturing costs. If necessary, we already develop critical parts and perform tests, in order to prevent disagreeable surprises.

Implementation
We develop your product with high standard and compliant with your price and time targets. If hardware must be designed, we build a prototype that is available for you for verification and optimization purposes. To save time and costs, it is often possible to manufacture it completely (depending on the complexity) at OPTRONIC AG. We can also build mechanical parts (for example housings) for you.

Serial Production
On your request, we supervise the serial production for you. Depending on the complexity, the complete or a part of the production can take place at OPTRONIC AG.


Service Offer

Ihr starker Partner bei der Realisierung kundenspezifischer Hardware und Software



"Make everything as simple as possible, but not simpler" (Albert Einstein)

OPTRONIC AG realisiert für Sie Ihre individuelle Hardware und Software. Wir legen dabei grossen Wert auf Ihre Zufriedenheit und Einhaltung von Preis- und Terminvorgaben.


Von der Aufgabenstellung zum serienreifen Produkt

Analyse der Aufgabenbstellung
Wir arbeiten uns in Ihre Aufgabenstellung ein, analysieren Ihre Bedürfnisse bzw. die Ihrer Kundschaft, vergleichen mit bereits auf dem Markt verfügbaren Produkten, unterbreiten Vorschläge und diskutieren mit Ihnen erkannte Probleme. Falls nötig, erstellen wir ein detailiertes Pflichtenheft.

Offertstellung
Auf Basis des Pflichtenhefts erarbeiten wir die optimale Lösung für Ihre Aufgabenstellung und unterbreiten Ihnen eine Offerte. Wir teilen Ihnen die zu erwartenden Entwicklungs- und Herstellungskosten mit. Falls nötig, entwickeln wir zu diesem Zeitpunkt bereits kritische Teile und führen Tests durch, um unliebsame Überraschungen zu vermeiden.

Implementation
Wir entwickeln Ihr Produkt mit hoher Qualität und unter Einhaltung der vereinbarte Termin- und Kostenvorgaben. Bei Hardwareaufgaben wird ein Prototyp hergestellt, der Ihnen zur Verifikation und Optimierung zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Um Zeit und Kosten zu sparen, kann dieser oftmals komplett (abhängig vom Komplexitätsgrad) bei OPTRONIC AG gefertigt werden. Auch mechanische Teile (z.B. für ein Gehäuse) können wir für Sie herstellen.

Serienproduktion
Auf Wunsch betreuen wir für Sie die Serienproduktion. Je nach Komplexitätsgrad kann die komplette oder ein Teil der Produktion bei OPTRONIC AG erfolgen.


Leistungsangebot